logo Glencoe-Silver Lake Glencoe-Silver Lake

Cross Country: Boys Var/JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
  1st Day of Practice  8:00AM  None         
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Baylor Regional Park
 
8:45AM     
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Mountain Lake  Mountain Lake Golf Course
 
7:00AM     
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mountain Lake Golf Course
 
7:00AM     
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Montgomery National Golf Course
 
1:50PM  1:40PM   
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Baylor Regional Park
 
2:40PM  2:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Collinwood Park-Cokato
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Litchfield Golf Course
 
2:15PM  2:05PM   
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools    1:45PM  1:35PM    Purple Pride Invite

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Conference championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Shamrock Golf Course
 
1:40PM  1:30PM   
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Section  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gale Woods Farm-Minnetrista
 
10:40AM  10:30AM    Section 2AA
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Olaf College