logo Glencoe-Silver Lake Glencoe-Silver Lake

Volleyball: Girls C Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
  1st Day of Practice  9:00AM  None         
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Scrimmage  8:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools    7:15AM     
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood Young America High School
 
4:30PM     
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Peter  St. Peter High School
 
2:45PM     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East High School
 
4:15PM     
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Holy Family Catholic  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
PARENT'S NIGHT
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Mayer Lutheran  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Dassel-Cokato  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Delano   Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Annandale  Annandale High School
 
3:40PM     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Watertown-Mayer  Watertown-Mayer High School
 
4:20PM     
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted High School
 
4:20PM      Please use the HS doors entrance

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hutchinson High School
 
9:00AM     
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Lester Prairie  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  New London-Spicer  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Litchfield  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
GSL HS Gym - PURPLE
 
      Online Ticket Access Code: GSL21
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Area  Rockford High School
 
4:00PM