logo Glencoe-Silver Lake Glencoe-Silver Lake

Football: Var Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
  1st Day of Practice  9:00AM  None         
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
     
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Little Falls  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
       (Time Changed) ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
PARENT`S NIGHT for FOOTBALL and CHEERLEADERS
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Annandale  Annandale High School
 
4:15PM     
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Litchfield  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21
GSL PEP BAND Panther Booster Club Sponsor Recognition Night & Tailgate Supper 2000 State Championship Football Team Recognition Night
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic High School  Holy Family Catholic High School
 
4:30PM     
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Zimmerman  Zimmerman High School
 
3:30PM       (Time Changed)
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Dassel-Cokato  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
      ONLINE TICKET ACCESS CODE: GSL21 GSL HOMECOMING
GSL PEP BAND
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New London-Spicer  New London-Spicer High School
 
3:30PM     
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Watertown-Mayer  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
A3 - GSL HS Stevens Seminary Football/Soccer/Track
 
      GSL PEP BAND SENIOR NIGHT YOUTH CHEERLEADERS WILL PERFORM AT 1/2 TIME YOUTH FLAG FOOTBALL WILL PLAY AT 1/2 TIME
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Section Quarters  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Section Semis  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  Section Finals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
 
     
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  State Quarters  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Various Sites
 
     
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  State Quarters  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Various Sites
 
     
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  State Quarters  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Various Sites
 
     
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  State Semis  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  U.S. Bank Stadium
 
     
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  State Semis  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  U.S. Bank Stadium
 
     
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  State Semis  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  U.S. Bank Stadium
 
     
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  State Prep Bowl  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  U.S. Bank Stadium
 
     
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  State Prep Bowl  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  U.S. Bank Stadium