New Prague H.S.
Basketball Girls Var Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Official Start Date  TBD  TBD           
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School         
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hopkins Lindbergh Center         
Breakdown Tip-Off Classic!
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Rochester John Marshall  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kasson-Mantorville  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  New Prague High School
Gym- Auxiliary - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka H.S.         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead,
Moorhead,
Osseo,
Red Lake 
Moorhead High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead,
Osseo,
Red Lake 
Moorhead High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Delano   New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hutchinson  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic High School  Holy Family Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Waconia  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delano   Delano High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Northfield  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  3:00PM  St. Michael-Albertville  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Orono  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Holy Family Catholic High School  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School         
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Section Quarters  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  HIGH SEED         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Section Semis  TBD  Away vs. TBD  HIGH SEED         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Civic Center         
Section 1AAAA Finals!
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Concordia University         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center