logo New Prague H.S. New Prague H.S.
Basketball Girls Var Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Scrimmage  9:30AM  Away vs. St. Michael-Albertville,
TBD 
St. Michael-Albertville High School  7:45AM    3:00PM   
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rochester Century  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS  4:00PM    11:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake H.S.  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Chaska  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville  K-M High School  11:30AM    7:30PM   
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School  2:45PM    8:00PM   
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Moorhead High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead,
Osseo,
Red Lake 
Moorhead High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson High School  3:45PM    11:00PM   
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester - John Marshall High School  11:00AM    7:00PM   
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Orono  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minnetonka  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Holy Family Catholic High School  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School  4:00PM    10:00PM   
WBA Event at Halftime
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Delano   New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hutchinson  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake Area  St. Michael-Albertivlle Middle School West  10:00AM    4:00PM   
Breakdown Community Clash!
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School  4:00PM    10:30PM   
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic High School  Holy Family Catholic High School  4:00PM    10:30PM   
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waconia  New Prague High School
Gym - Main - Both Courts
 
       
Senior's Night!
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delano   Delano High School  4:00PM    10:30PM   
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Section Quarters  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  HIGH SEED         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Section Semis  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Rochester Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Section Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Rochester Civic Center         
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
State Quarters  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
State Semis  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Concordia University         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
State Finals  8:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center